CamaroBoy24: Just poking around...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lake grove, New York
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CamaroBoy24 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm usually pretty shy at first, but once I get to know someone I'm a much different person. I love to laugh, humor is definitely very important to me. I would be happy to just drive around aimlessly and make jokes or tell funny/embarrassing stories. I have a very sarcastic personality, not entirely proud of it, but I can come off as an ass at times. My friends mean the world to me and I'd do just about anything for them, but I won't pass up a joke or poking fun at some one. A friend should be able to take a joke and send one right back at me. I do enjoy going out, can't go wrong with a good movie or a few drinks, or just staying in and doing whatever is fine. I'm pretty easy going, I don't mind sitting at home watching tv, but I'm always down for an adventure. I'm in to a lot of genres of music, but mostly punk rock and the occasional metal. I love tattoo's and currently have 3, but do intend on getting many more.

Getting to know some one and finding mutual interests is half the fun. If you like what you see so far, feel free to msg me, whats the worst that could happen?

Get the POF Mobile Apps