funonelove: A little bit of this, and a little bit of that....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los altos, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
funonelove is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
1 teaspoon of intelligence, 1 teaspoon of humor, 1 teaspoon of sport, 1 teaspoon thoughtfulness and 2 teaspoons of romance are the perfect ingredients for me. I am a fun, loving, young spirited woman who keeps in mind that there is a time and place for everything. My interests are dining, wine tasting, live music, socializing , traveling and some outdoor activities. I also find myself volunteering for Cancer Relay for Life. Family and friends are a great importance. Children are so much fun but it does take a village to raise them. As a 100% single Mom, I get it! My daughter is almost grown up and find myself with more time on my hands. It's time to open myself up to meeting an incredible man and start a new chapter in my life. I grew up in the bay area and still find it a beautiful area to live in. I am happy to answer any questions for the curious.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to funonelove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married