Age: 40
Hang Out
nodrog1970: LETS GO PENS !!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Freedom, Pennsylvania
47 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
nodrog1970 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
food industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Gordon
Just looking to meet someone who will like me for me , I'm not here looking to find a text buddy i want a relationship at some point , I am not into game player's or cheaters nor do i want a woman that thinks she's gods gift to men, i just want a normal girl someone that see's the good in you and is not just looking at your pic's and making their decision based on that , I have a 8 year old daughter that i have often but i still have time to date, and i also have to older daughter's that have lives of their own and three amazing grandson's and , I am a family first man and am looking for someone with similar interests , not into the bar scene to much and i am 420 friendly anything else you would like to know just ask , thanks for taking the time to read this and good luck fishing , UPDATE why is it such a big deal if the guy is shorter than you ? or the same size as you ? so frustrating :( UPDATE PT 2 : I am not a paid subscriber so if you say yes in the meet me category i can't see it just message me instead

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a few drinks , talk see where it goes and if its going good then plan the next date together

Mail Settings
To send a message to nodrog1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.