wenyart: Looking for a connection...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gold bar, Washington
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
wenyart is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Office manager & EMT

painting and wine for my sisters bday-April 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think everyone is looking for some type of fun in their lives and that's me too. I have a sense of adventure, although sometimes I may need to be talked into something, like skydiving. When it comes to conversations, I like to initially start out with the basics, but once I get to know someone, I tend to enjoy discussions that go further then surface information; however that doesn't need to be where every conversation goes. Other then that I like music, all types, dancing, softball, animals, and traveling. I guess one unique thing about me is that I dream a lot. At least 3-5 different dreams a night and generally I remember most of them.

I am not a girlie girl, but more of a tomboy. I wear dresses, but I'm more of a jeans kinda girl. I don't get my nails done, with the exception of a pedicure now and again. I drive a jeep and don't consider myself high maintenance. I work at 3 different places right now, 2 of which I work as an advanced EMT and formerly as a firefighter. I love this side of my life. My passion is helping people in times of crisis and I'm always trying to find ways to be better at doing that.

I'm not looking to jump right into a relationship, but would rather get to know someone first. The online thing is superficial at best to start with. Everyone loves the outdoors and travels, etc. hey i like those things too, i just don't do them as often as I would like. I stated that I do not want children because I cannot have children; however I am not opposed to my partner having them.

I can cook, but really enjoy baking as I do have a sweet tooth, no matter how hard I try to break the sugar habit. I am health conscious and try to stay on the healthy side of the spectrum. I can be loyal to a fault and once I develop feelings for someone, I strive to make their lives better, not because I should, but because I want to. While I do love to laugh and can find humor in things, I think I approach life a little on the serious, yet realistic side.

What I am looking for: A beautiful man inside and out, one that I have something in common with and will listen to me when I speak. If you ask me a question, I expect you to listen to my answer, otherwise why ask at all... A man that genuinely loves his family and friends and has the capacity to love the woman in his life. A man that strives to better himself and I don't mean financially or materialistically, but rather seeks to grow as a human being.

There are no guarantees in this life, but if we don't take a risk, we lose out on some great opportunities and experiences... Best wishes in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always a little awkward in the beginning, so anything that initially starts out with some conversation to get to know one another and see if we have anything we can relate to each other with, such as meeting for coffee or drinks. I always love going to the zoo or sightseeing of any kind. I love to go somewhere and people watch because people are so interesting. I am generally up to trying anything and creating new experiences.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wenyart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke