jason75h: Come on in, dont be shy, say hi!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Croydon, UK
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
jason75h is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, thanks for dropping by.
I've been alone for some time. Have just moved into a new flat and decided that this is the perfect time to turn things around and start living life.
I am generally quiet and quite shy, so need someone to bring me out of my shell.
Eventually I want to settle down and have a family with the right person.
Any friends that are made or dates that are had along the way will be a welcome bonus.
Basic interests include tv, computers and movies. I enjoy going out for a drink, love a good pub atmosphere.
Am open to trying new things.
I like most types of movie but I really enjoy a good romantic comedy, kinda makes me feel like there's hope for us all.
I'll listen to most music, still really enjoy stuff from the 80's especially rock.
I also find music comedy very entertaining.

Thanks for reading, anything else you want to know just ask

Be safe, have fun :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we can sit and get to know each other better, cafe, quiet pub or a nice walk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps