PinkLady5353: Read Hole Profile First Health Problem
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Taunton, Massachusetts
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
PinkLady5353 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Factory 22years

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
.Live,Laugh,Love I am Happy ,Fun Loving Person.I like Movies, Music, Love to ride on a motorcycle, Bowling, Cookouts, Nascar any kind of racing, Flea Markets, Antique Cars, Bonfires . I like sunsets walks near the water or on the beach, Holding hands,Glass of wine don;t drink to get drunk if u do keep going,I don;t go to bars ok if u do, Dancing , Moonlite rides on the motorcycle. I like to go to Florida to see my son,wife and 3 grand kids witch is not as often as I would like it to be. . I like doing alot of things for fun. Eatting HAHA I like sence of humor and honesty no head games. . I exercise six days a week. Have medicial problem I have herpies don't judge unless u know about it, does not stop me from doing any thing. I well tell u a little about it now , u have to wear a condom, kissing and hugging is ok. If u have any questions feel free to ask. If u can except that and like my profile send me a message.I don;t have a car but I am indepentent person I go to work go shopping food ext on my own, depend on no one but me, no not family either. I don;t have a lot of money not looking for someone that does.Money is not every thing to me.I injoy the simple things in life. If u don't have a picture I well be asking for one. I do not do out of state.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can talk about it when the time comes