ayoomamaz69: my intentions are good ;)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oregon house ((new to 530)), California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
ayoomamaz69 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Stephanie [^_^]
Hello POF world. Thee names Stephanie && iam 24yearz young! Iam a Taurus! I do have a lil boy hes 3 && hes my world! Unfortunately iam a single parent! But life goes on.. Anyways ive been in long term relationships && short term. Im not your typical iam me && unique! Iam ready to settle down.. Iam at a point in my life where i need to start living it. Iam new to the 530 area so im not so familiar with thee surrounding areas! Anyways im a very loving humble && kind hearted person. But if the wrong line is crossed i will become a ****. i voice my opinion && stand for my beliefs very strongly! i love lots of things outdoors from fishing to camping to road trips with my son! i love poems && short stories! im not a big fan of t.v unless iam watching sports. Girls softball && football! I love all bay area teams! Raider fan here! i love all types of movies. i love documentaries!! Im a music person all types of music except opera! blaah im a sucker for r&b && oldies! ive lost my dad several years ago so music is very comforting for myself!! i love all types of food especially crab && shrimp. Mmm! EXCEPT FISH ewww anyways favorite colors blk && red!
I love hello kitty!! tattoos && 4lokoz is my thing! im 420 friendly i do drink but as im getting older im honestly sick of drinking. i love cuddling && watching movies hot coco while its raining && enjoying our night!! im no ones 1night stand i have morals && id like to wait in a relationship till im ready!! if you wanna know any thing else hmu!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything that my son can par-take in!! Usually I'd like a man to take me out on a nice but simple dinner! Plz nothing fancy your wallet doesn't impress me && a great long conversation. If you haven't seen the movie think like a man or have even read the book you should lol. I've learned alot!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps