CadillacMamiDeVille: Just moved here from SoFlo 954/305
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
CadillacMamiDeVille is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal care specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm 5'8" 220lbs of beautiful. I'm sweet and sassy and love attention. I am 420 sometimes enjoy a drink if I'm out having fun. I'm a car junkie if you have a sweet ride watch out I might ask to drive lol... looking for a Dark Skin Handsome Grown Man that has a clue of what a woman wants and enjoys sharing positive attention.. has respect of a gentlemen and is not insecure.. I am a proud Leo zodiac and all the common traits apply to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its all on you to show me how you get down... Its gonna take more than your Hard D*ck o keep my interest. a date means you take a female out to have fun and do something interesting .. I would like to find a man that would rub my pretty feet while watching a movie with one in the air and something delicious for my palate lol.... Luxurious dreams ;)