Mr77lover: where are the real ladies ? Do they exist?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Ohio
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Mr77lover is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hey, whats up. Im 37. I work a lot of hours now and have a daughter that i am trying to show what a real man is about so as she gets older she can have a good idea what to look for.
Also God, and my faith are important to me. But trust me . I am not the judgemental kind. I know we all have pasts and it is not for me to say anything. In my free time i enjoy most things outside. And my Cleveland sports. OSU football as well.
I love music and art, and learning and experiencing new things. My family is important to me, and we are pretty close. So if there is anything else you would like to know. Im here. Have a great day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date could only be planed according to the woman in mind. Just like stars, every woman is differant, and so I would not take 2 women on the same first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps