sydpen: Insert Eye Catching Headline Here
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San francisco, California
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
sydpen wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I moved to San Francisco a little over a year ago to attend university. Looking to meet new people, make friends. I appreciate the little things in life and have learned not to take anything for granted.

My taste in music varies depending on my mood. I'm always open to trying new things; especially different types of food. I despise horror movies and no amount of cuddling will convince me to watch one. I would love the opportunity to travel; perhaps study a semester abroad. Art is one of my biggest passions, I could spend hours wandering around a museum or gallery.

I am always open for a stimulating conversation and a good cup of coffee. If you want to know anything else about me, like what you've read or find yourself oddly intrigued, don't hesitate to send me a message :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sydpen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps