lifeasbond7: Start By Dreaming.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monticello, Minnesota
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
lifeasbond7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Service Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
How do you meet "that special one"? I have no idea..... What makes me stand out? I am a positive smiling man who is genuine and caring! I'm easy to get along with, But this dating thing is so hard. Not sure if this is it... but here I am..... Is being in love still possible these day's?
I'm looking for my best friend, that someone who will work as hard on a relationship as I do....I wear my heart on my sleeve, probably get hurt more but it's the only way I know! .I want to live life to the fullest. Devoted to the right person . Excited for every morning, every moment every adventure with that special one!!
Not sure how to completely express who I am as a person, by words, but here goes!!!
My friends would describe me as a honest outgoing guy, who loves to make everyone laugh!!
I'm very passionate about life, love to wake up everyday with the idea, that it's going to be a great day! I'm very successful with my career, I work hard. And take time to play hard!
I'm a little sarcastic, like to see the humor in things! I love to laugh, even at myself, it's all good! Also a very passionate in tune with living life, confident with who I am and looking for a connection that says " I was thinking the same thing!!! "
I'm not the bad boy type, Although I get a little naughty.........Lol
I have a lot to give to the right person!! A gentleman and a little old fashioned, yet very in tune!! I'm honest and very open.... just ask!!
I am looking for a woman with a sense of humor, honest, who can communicate her feelings and is adventurous and likes to be around people. Hanging with friends is a lot of fun, I have the best of friends and would like to hang with your friends and my friends to laugh, smile and have fun.
Also love quiet times hanging out at home just relaxing, snuggled up.
Would love to travel more!!

Love boating, working out, swimming, water skiing, volleyball, and many other indoor and outdoor activities.
My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them, and you will love them too...
I love almost all types of music, from rock to country. Love live music!

Okay, that's a lot of information, lol..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date is meeting for a coffee or a simple drink or... I'm flexible!!

Going to hear a live band is always fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lifeasbond7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps