Rali7: im a lady so be a gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rali7 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey Gentlemen, My names Rachel. Not to fond of online dating Im more of a in person kind of girl but I always like meeting new people all kinds of different ways :) Im very sweet and honest but also love to be sarcastic and a bit of a smart ass in the best possible way :) I'm also a nerd and know random facts. I'm very independent but always room for more in my life. I am looking for a guy who is old fashion... if your a guy who enjoys a nice conversation and is genuine message me please.... I'm a happy fun loving girl who tries to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment. I do work a lot and will try to reply as soon as I can....... have any other questions just simply ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
come on guys impress me!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rali7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married