jamie0125: looking for that special one that gets me
Smokes Often with Average body type
Naples, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
jamie0125 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
retired from publix


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About jamie Michelle
Well ill start by saying I always get along w/ most personalities. I'm non argument drama type! Will avoid at all cost! I like to do many things kayaking is alot of fun. I also like boating weekend getaways either to the keys or wherever sounds fun! I enjoy concerts also local live bands are nice aswell. I love all types of music. Except opera & heavy metal. I'm a good communicator and listener. I'm loyal to my friends family & ppl I love. Ill always have their back. However would want the same in return. I also enjoy time home w/ my partner/ b.f. having dinner & watching a movie I don't need to go out every weekend I can have just as much fun being home together :) well that's it anything else you would want to know just ask me. U should know I'm not a serial dater & I'm not interested in one night stands. I hope Noone is offended by that its just not what I'm looking for. Good luck to all!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere we are able to talk and get to know one another. dinner and drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jamie0125 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married