goldenchica2: looking for a God-fearing man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
goldenchica2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
law student

April 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a full time graduate student studying law and entertainment business. I'mO a small town girl, but I came to Miami and to law school so that I could challenge moyself and not fall into a "default" life. With two years now behind me, I'm ready for a new venture: dating. I'm a God-fearing woman. My parents are both Baptist ministers. I'm not interested in dating anyone who doesn't love the Lord. My best friends would describe me as funny, a great storyteller, loyal, and slightly naive. I would love to meet someone funny and a bit more ambitious than me.

My parents have been married 27 years and I want a relationship like theirs. My mom has always supported my dad in all his crazy dreams and I look forward to doing that for my guy, as well. I grew up all over the place, including overseas, so i don't have strong roots in any one south florida could be it for me.

I am currently training for a triathalon. Exercise and doing good by my body is newly important to me and its exciting to test my limits everyday. I definitely want to be with someone who feels the same way.

**ETA: If you haven't figured out when to use "women" and when to use "woman," please don't message me. I have a thing for good grammar. English is (sadly) the only language I speak right now, so I want to treat it right.

Also, thanks for finding me attractive (and, honestly, we're in agreement there), but please don't send me any messages like "damm you fine." First of all, the poor spelling would hurt me and, second, I really won't respond...because, why would've I included all this in my "About Me" section if I just wanted you to salivate over my images?

Additionally, the "looking for" options weren't quite a good fit for me :) I'm really open for friendship, dating--just, taking things slow and seeing where it goes, but I'd eventually like to find myself in a relationship. You know, before I die or lose all my cute looks, lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm still learning Miami. I faithfully scourge the Miami New Times every Thursday to find leads on new places to try or events to attend. I frequently go to the Stage to check out new music acts. I also really enjoy comedy shows. A great first date would include some combination of dinner at a new (to me) restaurant and attendance at some kind of a live show.