Age: 21
Age: 25
BroAshleysHere: Heyy :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lodi, California
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
BroAshleysHere is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Crew Leader at RT \ IHSS

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Heyy the names Ashley im probably one of the sweetest people you will ever meet I love my friends and family and would do anything for them!

I'm hoping to start Delta college in January for spring semester and work part time. I HATE mind games...just be real. I LOVE music it is a passion of mine. Rock is my first love but i listen to a little bit of everything depending on my mood or what im doing. Ive written a book..its still in the editing process but im very proud of it!

I like to drink and hang out with friends.
Im not really a girly girl...i love to drink with my boys, go fishing, camping etc.. Im a good girl who has her bad moments.

Im a very curvy girl! As of late I've been huge on working out and getting fit. Ive been told im too nice but I will stand up for myself. Also the majority of my friends are guys and I consider all of them family.

If you want good times and lots of laughs hit me up :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't really matter as long as we can talk and get to know each other :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to BroAshleysHere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Must not be married