xxagapexx: In The Now
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
xxagapexx is looking for a relationship.
Some college

May 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Loving, caring, loyal, dependable, and trustworthy. Enjoy reading, running, biking, family time, going to church. My faith is very important to me. God is first in my life.

I am pretty simplistic and easy to please. I enjoy dressing up and going out for a nice dinner and night on the town. On the flip side, I am just as happy with a relaxing evening in, casual dinner, good conversation, and catching a movie while curled up together on the couch. What I truly miss the most not being in a relationship is that time where we share how our day was and have some good conversation. Also....making that call during the day to share something funny I heard or saw.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Low key, getting to know each other with good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to xxagapexx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 59.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke