Sangria3: Just looking
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
Sangria3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health insurance


dating
Taken 4/2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Sorry I am not subscribed so I am not able to see the meet me - Please message me. Good luck.
Hey you, yes, you. Unblock me if you message me. LOL!
I can only imagine what the men go through because I definitely know what the women go through on this site. LOL~ Please do not send me inappropriate pics if we do chat.

I enjoy many different activities and am looking for someone to have a relationship with and hope they do as well. Chatting via messages is the best start and way to get to know each other.

If you want to know anything about me, please message me and ask.

Please don't be offended if I don't respond because I might not feel we would be compatible. :)

Can't wait to hear from you. :)
Good luck on your fishing adventure!!!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have coffee and get to know each other. I like coffee but anything casual is fine if you're not a coffee drinker Jamba juice, a soda a drink? (:


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sangria3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.