Krissypoooo: Ready to mingle with hope of not being single
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San dimas, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Krissypoooo is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hey there, well..... I'm a single mom looking for my best friend some one easy going, hard working, family oriented, great father if u have children. I'm a hard working woman with a good head on my shoulders, family oriented. I have a great sense of humor, very playful. I would love to find my soulmate! Mi media naranja! It's important for me to be friends first and then shower ourselfs with the benefits! :) There's so much more to me.. Just ask. U must love bbw!! Snap: savycurves88 Please have a photo on ur profile if u contact me, i will not reply to none photo mesg. oh and please no perverts!!! Have fun fishing!I oh and if ur eyebrows are better then mine please to bother... Hehe thanks...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a great conversation...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Krissypoooo you MUST meet the following criteria: