Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 34
southsider3282: The future is bright!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Valparaiso, Indiana
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
southsider3282 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
steel worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To start out, I'm a very hard working guy who gives 100 percent everyday. When I'm not working I'm usually at the gym working out or training for races. I love watching sports, such as the Blackhawks, White Sox, Da Bears, and Notre Dame. Football is my favorite sport to watch. I also enjoy attending the games.

Some of my hobbies include playing Texas Hold 'Em, going to the beach, traveling to different places, camping, hiking, trying new foods, making new friends, hanging out with friends, going out to Chicago, watching movies, playing video games with friends.and going to new restaurants. I love music and going to concerts. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

I'm a simple, laid back, honest person. I'm very independent too. I am looking for a girl who is honest, upfront, trustworthy, and who can appreciate me as who I am.

Looking forward to meeting you or if you want to know more feel free to talk to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
basically geting to know the person meeting out for a few drinks going to a game. Ladies if you want a good quality guy who is serious and not into any games or BS. Im your catch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to southsider3282 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps