Seattlelite425: Cool, Calm, & collected.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
Seattlelite425 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I have a pretty bubbly personality. But I can be sassy, serious, and silly when the time calls for it. I love people who can make me laugh and smile and
hold up intriguing conversations

I try to do everything at least once. It's fun to push your self and see what's out there.
I'm looking for someone who can compliment my personality and lifestyle. Someone who is has a good balance within their mind, body, and spirit.
That is smart and at the same time knows how to let loose and still have fun.

Looking to meet someone: not fake (Meaning: Someone that answers their phone and does what they say their going to do!), open minded, not into
games, not judgmental, down to earth, no drama, healthy, and really wants to get to know me for me, and not material things .Also, there is
ups/downs in a relationship/marriage, and that's a part of life, but learning to deal with it during hard times and turning a bad situation look good takes 2.
I am not perfect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/tea shop; anywhere but the bar/club.

Get the POF Mobile Apps