In2nascar: Just be truthful
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boca raton, Florida
52 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
In2nascar isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Works with dogs

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me, am a very outgoing fun loving caring person.
I enjoy most outdoor things. Just don't ask me to weed. Give me a weed whacker and I will weed whack days are long but try to make time for a social life.I am the type of person to give you my last Dollar or the shirt off my back because u don't have either .i am a people person and always believes family comes first . I love kids although I do not have any of my own. I am an animal lover. I may not like some but would always make sure it is safe or find someone that can care for it. Enough of me, let's have coffee and chat.I am a people person, I have a great sense if humor . I kid around , but also have a sensitive side and can be serious. . Believes honesty is the best policy. No secrets here . If u ask u would get the truth, if it is a sensitive subject u will get an answer at a later time but will get an answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
With good company and good conversation, that could be anywhere ,to be decided together . Open for discussion .

Get the POF Mobile Apps