berto6497: Excellent catch but I would like to take it slowly
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Hispanic, Virgo
berto6497 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Educator/Network Administrator

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
(Sorry for the delay response)

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

My name is Berto and I am a mature Christian, well-educated, fun, laid back, and hardworking man looking for exceptional woman that value the blessing our Father had provided for us to enjoy in this life. My five priorities in life are: God, Family, Friends, Education, and Work.

I am looking for great friendship. Let me explain, I believe that an extraordinary relationship starts out as great friendship. Therefore the qualities of friendship are important to me, as they should be to you. One of my favorites author, Brent Crowe described them, “The qualities of friendship are love, oneness, loyalty, counsel, kindness, honesty, sacrifice, communication, self-control, character, and obedience to Jesus.”

in sImple words, i Love the simple things in life, like smiles, sunsets, jOy, etc. i am a hard worker indiVidual that Enjoy traveling, restaurants, laugHing, going tO cultural eveNts, and socializing with quality pEople. i am firm believer that life is too Short to dwell permanenTly in the difficulties of living, so i turn to mY (Heavenly Father) for constAnt support aNd guiDance. one of my favorite authors wrote the following statement that have and probably will stayed with me forever, “after everything in life (success, properties, accomplishments) the only important thing we have is the personal relationships we cultivated throughout the years; people is the most valuable asset.” cherish Those around you, make suRe they know how mUch you appreciaTe them because one day tHey might not be around any more.

I do not frequent nightclubs but like to dance. I like all music with the exception of rap. I enjoy the outdoors activities like hiking, rollerblading, biking or long walks in the park or beach as well as homebody activities like board games, movies, cooking or simply cuddling in the sofa and have quality time with that special person.

I am divorce andI have three girls (11,9 & 7) and they are my life. Throughout the divorce process I have learned to identify my shortcoming and developed alternatives to prevent those shortcomings to become future issues. I found that I couldn’t be successful in anything apart from God. Also have learned that all relationships need to have honesty, respect, and open communication to be successful.

Once again thanks for stopping by and God bless you in your search for happiness.


Note: On the third paragraph it might seem like I made several grammatical mistakes, look for the anagram message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that our first date should be a casual meeting over coffee and great conversation. Then our second date should be a picnic with a few healthy snacks, amicable conversation and ample view to contemplate the grandiose creation that surrounds us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to berto6497 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps