nick173: Don't just look... open me!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Chesterfield, Michigan
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
nick173 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Yes I drive a truck lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Nick
Hello! Nick here I am 34. Currently im Separated! Dont let that scare you off please LOL I have to be honest about it though. I have been very giving and not getting back near what i put into it mentally or emotionally :-( Well with that said lets move on! ;-) I am starting over a new chapter in my life. I like to ride motorcycles, horseback riding, hike, camp, canoe, fish, anything outdoors really. Love country music and the 80`s I am very up beat and personable, Currently I live in Chesterfield, have a 16yr old son who is a very good kid that I was blessed with. Im not really sure what to say here really as I have not been on the dating scene in some time so bare with me ;-) Hope I get your attention I would love to hear from you either way, I am a talker once you get me started! If your alittle shy dont be! Also if you have any bit of freak and know how to speak sarcasm BONUS!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, shoot pool, walk near lake, sky dive cliff climbing skys the limit lets be creative and have fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to nick173 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps