a1086: Trying something new
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South suburbs, Illinois
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
a1086 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Teacher/small business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have worked very hard to be where I am at today with my career and such. I have a vision of what my future will look like and will not settle for less. You should have a vision for your future as well, and be on your way there or have a plan of how you will get there.
I enjoy going out with friends, but also love a nice relaxing night in..my preference changes based on the week I have had with my kiddos at work. Yes, my students are my kids- I spend just as much time with them if not more than their parents.
Music is an important part of my life.. I listen to mostly country but do enjoy a mix of random types. I love going to concerts, movies, shopping, bowling, biking, spending time with family and friends. I am the kind of person who would give you the shirt off my back if you needed it, but can also tell if you're full of crap.
I'm not typically an outdoor person, but I do enjoy swimming, soaking up the summer sun and being out on a speed boat.
I am looking for someone to share my life with. I would like to meet someone who does not have all the same interests as I do, someone who will bring out the best in me and introduce me to new, fun, and exciting things.
Also, bad grammar irritates me. Know how to properly use your words! Show me how intelligent you are :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to a1086 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps