brittany2210: Looking for someone to treat me right:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mount pleasant, Michigan
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
brittany2210 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Early childhood development

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Brittany. I am finishing up my senior year at school and graduating within this next year with my bachelors! I have a lot of goals and I am hard worker. I want to go to grad school too. I am trying this out to see what's it is like.The only reason I did this was because my friend made me make one to try it out. I was in a relationship for 3 yrs and recently single lol I like to run, play softball, swim, get crafty, read, shop, watch movies, have adventures and hangout with my friends :) I am different than a lot of girls because of my past and am a strong person. I don't like to play games so dont message me if your going to play games with me. Message me if you would like to get to know me:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me:) short and sweet.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to brittany2210 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 32
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps