eugene1981: Seeking Normal
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Brooklyn, New York
36 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
eugene1981 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Account Analyst

Taking a break while touring London

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Let's begin by pointing out I am tall...if you don't like tall, shoot me a line and suggest how I can fix that
If you are ok with a tall guy, well wonderful, we are off to a terrific start !!!
Not a fan of pretending I am a used car and selling myself, so here is a quick list to give you an idea about me:

-I love you, with you, at me...just laughing
-I have my Ipod with me, all the time, same for my Nook
-I am not a fan of cold weather
-I love sports (KNICKS, JETS, METS, RANGERS)
-I enjoy Texas Hold Em Poker
-I can enjoy doing nothing when with friends and good people
-I love love love movies, and if I like it, I will watch it many times over
-You should say hi if you like what you read and want to know anything else

You should also say hi if you think we'll get along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual....but a good company makes it a fun time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps