carsonjo: I hope you are looking for me :-)
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
79 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
carsonjo wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Looking forward to making a connection

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an easygoing person who is looking for companionship. I am looking for a male person who can be both a friend and a romantic partner. Someone who has a sense of humor, non-judgemental and understanding. I am curious about men who might have a different background than my own but similar values.

I really care about my loved ones: friends and family. I do not have pets but love animals. I love coffee, reading and going to the movies. I am positive and energetic and love new experiences. I love to travel, and hope to do more of it.

Here are my favorites: color, purple and blue; food,Chinese; show,Dancing with the Stars; clothing, jeans (but I love to dress up); music, Neil Diamond and Barbara Streisand; author, James Patterson; pet, dog

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.