DevilishAngel_47: Weekend golfer looking for partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hermiston, Oregon
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
DevilishAngel_47 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
I will later

Just a little ride.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there names Doug.

Well I could tell you all about myself but than part of dating is getting to know the person. I will tell you that I love to golf. Most weekends that is where you would find me is out on the golf course. Yes it would be nice to meet a gal that also golfs..
I just bought my first bike last year an I am in the process of learning how to ride the thing before I take the class, so if there is any lady's out there that ride than come on over an show me a thing or two.. I also like to go bowling, shooting pool. Going to listen to most types of music except rap.. Rock and roll along with country is my fav..

Right now I am just looking to date. Please if you have any thing you would like to ask please do...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I seek a lady that wants passion, fun, someone that likes to be touched, kissed. I want someone that is Honest, open about their feelings. First dates are very hard to do,, everybody always gets nervious, but if u don't take the chance you may never know or loose someone that would be the perfect person for you... So for the first meeting ya somewhere that there is people around cuz every lady thanks your an ax murderer until they meet u. Now the second date and so on and so forth u can get out an do something and have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DevilishAngel_47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.