GJ_1980: Back on the market!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Southampton, UK
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
GJ_1980 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
University Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there,

I enjoy spending time with my friends, eating out, cosy nights in, games nights, festivals, holidays... anything fun basically! Most recent holidays have been Thailand and Croatia (just back from the Garden Festival which was fab!).

I work hard and have a rewarding job (most of the time!), also study part-time. I enjoy keeping fit (circuits, boxercise, spinning, pilates, badminton) and I'm pretty healthy but I love food too much to be a skinny minnie!

I have no time for spiders or unreliable people and I have a competitive streak (I don't mind losing as long as I've given it my all!).

I have broad taste in music but I guess dance would be my favourite genre. On TV I love True Blood, anything with Jimmy Carr and when it comes to films pretty much anything except horror as I live alone and get too jumpy!

Give me a shout if you think we'll get on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GJ_1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married