Age: 35
Long Term
Dawid.J.R: Like to laugh and have fun? I do.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burbank, California
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Dawid.J.R is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Cinematographer/ photographer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in Gdansk, Poland. At the age of 13 I have moved to Slovakia for few years. After graduating highschool I started studies in Polsh National Film school.
I came to Los Angeles in 2010 and truly saying, I love this city.
My biggest hobby and proffesion at the same time is cinematography. I have been involed in filmmaking for many years and this is what I want to do for the rest of my life. Before I have started shooting films my love was photography, especially fashion and portrait.
I love sports and any type of excercise, such as surfing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, hiking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Rather classic. Dinner, wine

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dawid.J.R you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke