thecaroll: Lovely Lady
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Carmichael, California
65 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
thecaroll is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Most days of the week you could find me working as a high school teacher. I enjoy my job and my students have kept me on the “contemporary” side of life. As someone who has always loved to work with others and make a difference in this world, what could possibly be better? Well, perhaps a date with a handsome online gentleman!

"When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and reading a good book. I also enjoy, the outdoors, hiking, and learning west coast swing. In Feb. I’ll be in Utah visiting 5 National Parks.

I have both a playful and serious side; self-reflection is an ongoing process for me. I love the outdoors, hiking and kayaking. I like to challenge myself and golf has satisfied that need. Fitness and a healthy lifestyle are vital to me.

I truly believe that a couple who have chemistry, passion and similar desires can make an amazing life together.

“If you are intelligent, self-reflected and handsome, then you definitely have my attention.

Tell me about one of your most joyful experiences ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for the first time should be casual--coffee, glass of wine, or maybe lunch. What's next?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to thecaroll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75