Myroxygirl: Ready for Happiness?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
55 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Myroxygirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone who has things in common with me. I have worked very hard to get to where I am at today. I am looking for someone who has similar goals as I do. I am an outgoing individual and love the outdoors. I exercise often and believe it is important to take pride in my appearance. I enjoy socializing with my friends and family. I basically want someone I can just have a good time with right now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first day is to just go out and have a good time. There doesn't need to be alot of stress involved. I have been attending college and pursuing my career for the past seven years and have not had alot of time to enjoy myself. I really just want to go have dinner or see a good movie and get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Myroxygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 57.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps