Erikahhh_4805: Read my profile before you message me.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
You don't need to know, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Erikahhh_4805 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Daytona Beach May 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
*I message everyone back, whether I'm interested or not. I think its rude to ignore people. However, if I do message you back to tell you that I'm not interested, please do not get rude with me or try to make yourself more marketable. I've already made up my mind that there are clearly things I didn't like about your profile. Getting an attitude when I simply tell you I'm not interested but thank you for the message and wish you good luck only confirms my reasoning behind no being interested in the first place. Also, don't threaten me..... that's creepy.

My name is Erika. I'm a nurse and also work a few times a month as a lead assistant lab tech at a hospital. I will also be returning to school in the Spring for my bachelor's degree in nursing. I am very goal oriented and driven with a good head on my shoulders. I'm a little whiskey girl through and through; jack will always be my man. I am a sports fan... WhoDey!! I also like to watch the Reds and UK basketball. I used to cheer, dance, play softball and sing... Unfortunately I only sing now but it keeps me happy. I have begun to work out and eat right here within the past few months and it's going great! I can't wait to get back into the shape I was in just a few years ago. I enjoy a variety of things from fishing and spending a day at the lake and bonfires to movies and playing board games with a bottle of wine to movies or playing corn hole, darts and pool. I love country concerts, rock concerts. I would like an old fashioned relationship, where the man wears the pants so to speak. Not that I'm not willing to make decisions or pay for a date here and there, it's just the way I was raised, a man should be a man and a woman should be a woman.

I am a busy girl so please don't waste my time.
-if you're looking for a "good time" keep moving.. I'm not your girl.
-if you don't make any effort whatsoever to start a conversation or if you have terrible grammar or spelling (the basic stuff)... find a new interest because we won't click.
-I'm a bigger girl and if you think I'm "too big"... just move on, there's no reason to be rude to someone you aren't interested in to begin with. I'll assume you didn't have the right equipment for the job anyways.
-if you use drugs, keep on moving... I don't do drugs and I don't want to be around people that do.
-also if you do not strive to better yourself or have any goals in life and dont try to make an effort to make someone smile each and everyday... I'm positive we will not get along.

If you've read this, I appreciate it. If you've decided I'm not what you're looking for, best of luck to you. And if you decided I might be, the message me, I don't bite! I've been told I tend to have a resting **** face, but I sware I'm a very sweet person! Let's get to know one another! (:

Get the POF Mobile Apps