gr8ginger: We all Trumped...dammit
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sherman oaks, California
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
gr8ginger wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
You Hiring?

My 6'6 brother, my nephew by another brother and of course me on the right.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I like to think that life is a process of continuous growth and learning. I'd love to find someone with whom to learn, love and laugh along the way. Someone brilliant and beautiful, my best friend.

I'll be adding more detail soon but wanted to dip my toe in the water first...


I've been on this site for a bit now and I have a few stray thoughts for the record....

Not that there's anything wrong with that but I don't have any tattoos.

I'm at the point in my life that finding and nurturing a relationship of substance seems worthwhile and appropriate yet the stoic romantic (old fashioned?) in me is just ever so slightly skeptical that I can find that online.

Grammar. Diction. General verbal acuity. These are important.

Bonus points if your can teach me guitar.

I smoke regularly (though hopefully not forever) which puts me in a distinct category and makes me less likely to go out of my way to reach out to non-smokers. So if you're a non-smoker and I strike your fancy, say hi :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
web to real life begs for an easy out situation so a casual drink seems appropriate

Mail Settings
To send a message to gr8ginger you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps