koivu1: Alright meow...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charleston, South Carolina
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
koivu1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Top Secret Agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey! So this is obviously the difficult part where you have to talk about yourself and make yourself sound good without sounding conceited. So here goes- I'm originally from Jersey. I've been in Charleston for ten years so there isn't much Yankee left in me. Don't get me wrong, I'll always be a Yankee, but now I like doing things like oyster roasts, eating grits, saying ya'll and ma'am...etc.

A few things you will never catch me doing- wearing a visor, wearing pastel colors, wearing a polo with my collar popped, wearing a belt with flags or pictures of fish on it, having my hair so long and out of control that I have to flip it out of my face every ten seconds....I think you get the point.

So, I work full time and work off hours sometimes. I have a house, a car, a motorcycle, and two dogs. I just got my motorcycle a few months ago and am still new at it, but I love it. And before you ask, yes, I always wear my helmet.

I am hoping to meet someone with whom I click. I am certainly looking for something long term, but you have to start somewhere, right?

So, if you want to know more or meet up for a couple drinks, let me know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A couple drinks and some apps.