shadowbear: looking for relationship
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Spencer, West Virginia
50 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shadowbear is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
unemployed/i take care of my mother


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi im craig. I live my brother and we help take care of our mother. I make coin rings and jewelry in my spare time. im looking for relationship, but no married women or women with drug problems or older then me sorry.. YOU MUST HAVE A PHOTO IF YOU WANT ME TO REPLY TO YOU. I used to go fishing, hunting, sitting in the woods, or by the water. i like spending time with family and friends, i like taking the top off my jeep and drive. In the last few yrs not much time to do anything. i dont cheat or do drugs. i want to find love and relationship and then family. if u want to know more just ask. i dont join web cam sites. im on yahoo alot. i dont send money so dont ask. i want someone share my life with. im not afraid to show my affection in public or at home. i like doing about anything with my love. i dont like liars or cheaters or thiefs.i dont like going to bars and i dont dance well maybe a slow dance at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
take u out to dinner so i can hold ur hand and look into ur eyes while we talk. then maybe a movie or just a drive to talk.or just meet and talk to get to know each other. but no bars.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shadowbear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps