cearamae: most of you suck.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
cearamae is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
cosmetologist / server

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ceara
first off im not looking to hookup so please dont waste my time if thats all you want

Secondly, EVERY person I've met from the internet is a fraud. Either you don't look like your profile, or don't act as you've presented yourself to. I'm here now, mostly to laugh at what you say to get me to talk to you, and MAYBE if you seem cool, we'll chat. I reply quite selectively.

Also, NO country guys, shesh. Do I look like daisy ****ing duke to you? I'm a city girl and I like guys of the same mentality.

NOW, if I've still got your interest, here's some random crap about me:

I have a half sleeve & other tattoos, & plans of many more tattoos to come
Love to read a good book
I geek out on different shows on netflix
I love to watch all kinds of movies
I longboard, though not that well lol; I'm still learning.
Music is utterly magnificent, and I love pretty much all genres; lately I listen to a lot of metal \m/
My haircolor is always something different because I get bored of it being the same color for too long

?I'm a joker, I'm a smoker, I'm a midnight toker?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want to get to know each other or its going to be really awkward.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cearamae you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.