blueiiiiiis: Have fun in everything you do!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Novato, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
blueiiiiiis is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Its always hard to talk about yourself, So here's a bit about me. My friends would tell you that I'm out going, fun,funny,loyal,kind,affectionate,caring to a fault.I like to play pool,go out and have fun,hang out with friends,football(49er fan) I love to watch action and mystery movies,I'm pretty active,but also like to hang out at home and relax preferably with some i care about of course. I value my relationship with my family and friends with respect and kindness,there's nothing more important then friends and family and sharing that with the one you care about the most. I'm looking for someone who is kind,caring,affectionate,out going,kind to others,likes to go out and have fun, and to be a gentleman,make me laugh! Looking to date and eventaly find someone to share my life with,but take it one day at a time.

Update: sorry!! but not into older men, if you older then me, I probably won't be interested, if your contacting me just for sex,sex talk and more pictures MOVE ON! My pictures are current and I'm not into games!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something casual that we can talk and see if we click.Coffee,a drink.