Steveo2587: KCCO
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lisle, Illinois
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Steveo2587 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
IBX Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Stephen
Hello all, I'm Stephen and I'm 27 years old. I'm on here to possibly meet someone. I like to be outside, camping and fishing are things I like to do, I also like to be with friends and family. In the summer I like to go to friends cabins and boat and just have a good time. I work for a company that builds and operates data centers, the company I work for is great I really enjoy going to work most days. I like to think I have a great sence of humor, I like to make sure everyone around me is having a good time. I have 6 tattoos and they all have meaning if your not into them beat feet lol. so i dont know what else to tell ya so If you would like to know more just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place nice,so I can get to know the person I'm there with maybe something fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Steveo2587 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.