kacikartrite8: Curvy Girl ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Auburn, ca, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
kacikartrite8 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
“I am 23. Born in Orange County, but raised in Auburn. I'm a server at Max's restaurant in Auburn. I am a romantic, I like lots of attention and affection, I need a lot of physical and emotional intimacy when I'm in a relationship. I am absolutely honest and I expect the same in return. I am a widowed mother with 2 beautiful children, my son Sean is 7 and my daughter Tiffani is 5. I am a Christian and I try to keep a good relationship with the Lord and I go to church almost every Sunday. I'm currently living in Colfax, I temporarily moved in with my parents after my husband passed so I could piece myself back together. I am currently going to school while I still have my parents to look after the kids. For fun I like to go boating, camping, 4-wheeling, paintballing, and dancing among other things. I'm also a girly girl, I love the color pink, and I’m obsessed with cheetah and zebra print, I'm not a stick thin girl, I have curves. I am very passionate about cheerleading, I’ve been cheering since I was a kid all the way through school to the semi-pro’s which I did for 3 years. I'm down-to-earth and all about having fun and enjoying life.”

Companionship, loyalty, honesty, maturity but also a sense of humor, someone that likes doing things that are fun and adventurous. Someone who is Christian or at least open minded and accepting of my beliefs. Someone who loves kids. Someone who doesn’t stress the small stuff but also knows when its appropriate to be serious. Someone that can be affectionate and compassionate and willing to receive it all the same. I care more about your personality than your looks. I don’t need a suga-daddy or a guy with an escalade and a boat, but at the same time I’m not looking for a sandwich artist rocking a part time at subway either. I’m looking for a guy that has his sh*tat least somewhat together, with goals, ambitions, and maybe even a couple cool talents.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pistol Petes in Auburn, maybe lunch or coffee.