susy_lou: Looking for a shiny Penny
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
susy_lou wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Here it goes… I’m a 32 year old California native new to the area. I’m always looking for new experiences and ways to improve myself; I truly believe that learning is lifelong event that is best experienced head on. Because of this I don’t think much of moving across the country or jumping on a plane because I see a new opportunity. Since I graduated college I haven’t lived in one place (or state) for more than 2 years. I love to travel, I did it for a living for several years quit to go back to school then couldn’t handle standing still for that long (probably should have pick a program had a great reputation and LOCATION oops!). That being said I don’t regret it, I actually don’t regret any of what I’ve done or experienced, It’s all made me who I am and I’m grateful for that. I started out a painfully shy girl and very few people who know me now would ever call me shy. I consistently push myself into situations that terrify me because I fear missing an opportunity more than I do making a fool out of myself (It turns out it’s actually more fun than being a wallflower, who knew?) I’ll take the blame during a fight just to move on, even if I’m not even involved, crazy how many people just get over it when you do that. I have amazing (and sometime crazy) friends that I would and have followed anywhere. I am a good girl looking for a good guy.
As far as what I am looking for in a guy? Well who knows, but he needs to be secure with himself have his own “life” I’m not the girl that will pretend to like football, baseball, soccer… I'll go to a game I’ll enjoy a super bowl party, but trust me, I’m there because I enjoy you (or the people I’m with) I have no real interest in who wins. I like when the guys I’m seeing have guy friends, I like when they hang out, no seriously I do! Those amazing friends I mentioned before, well no matter how amazing you are I’ll still want to hang out with them so it’s great that you won’t be the guy watching our purses (heads up, it’s a great way to win over my friends). Most of all I want, no need, someone I can trust; it’s something that seem so simple but without it just isn’t going to happen. Oh and I'm not completely against a relationship at some point.... but it's not something I'm looking for anytime soon. If it happens it happens, kind of like a finding a shiny penny on your walk to the car.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something quick, coffee? happy hour?

Mail Settings
To send a message to susy_lou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps