italiansun98: looking for a honest woman who doesn't play games
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bedford, Indiana
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
italiansun98 is looking for a relationship.
High school
home health aid

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a very sensitive woman with a big heart and I'm very honest,faithful,and loyal!!! I love anything that has to do with water(swimming,waterfalls,etc...)I love sports,playing with my son,listening to music which is a huge part of my life! I love all music and my family and friends mean the world to me.I love to relax at home and watch movies but I also like to go dancing,to museums,baseball,basketball, and football games,etc...I love art,to learn new things,concerts,conversation,and so much more:)I'm going to college next fall to be a registered nurse.I'm a very sweet person and I love to help people and I'm a hopeless romantic and once I'm in a relatiohip I take it very seriously and I don't play head games,I don't have time for it!I have a beautiful 4yr old boy .he means the world to me and I'm looking for someone who can handle kids and understands that he is part of the package! Id like to mention too that I like girlie girls:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like that to be a surprise :)