jmac85: Something hilarious goes here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lenexa, Kansas
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jmac85 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'd say I am a very goal and success oriented person, but I love to have fun too. My friends would probably describe me as the mature one, but also the one that likes to have a good time. I have the coolest Boston Terrier dog named Juno, she pretty much rocks.

Entrepreneurship is a huge passion of mine. I started my own business a few years ago and it's been fun to watch it grow and evolve into what it's become in such a short amount of time. I love my job but I also love volunteering and helping others in any way that I can.

I enjoy a lot of things. I live a pretty active lifestyle and rarely get a chance to sit down and relax, but I'm getting better about that. I love to go to the movies, just something about seeing a movie on the big screen, so I typically go weekly haha. I also enjoy dining out but also like to cook, let's be honest, who doesn't like food?! Haha! In my spare time I workout at the gym or hangout and catch up with family and friends. I love to travel whenever the opportunity presents itself, even just weekend getaways are a blast. I've never traveled out of the US but someday I'd like to go visit other countries.