ElvisPresley56: Looking for a nice, easy-going gal.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burbank, California
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ElvisPresley56 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service Rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a cat-person, I enjoy taking care of my 2 cats. They're my family & are very important in my life. I love watching movies and playing both video games and board games. I also enjoy bowling and playing billiards. I like to joke and make people laugh, as I feel that laughter is one of the greatest feelings people can share. I enjoy most genres of music, but my favorites would be: Rock (Classic, Oldies, Alternative, Punk, Heavy Metal), Pop, Classical, & even some Country.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like going to a nice, friendly restaurant that has good food and not too loud, so that you can talk with your date. If things are going good, I like to be spontaneous and pick somewhere else to go or something else to do, after leaving the restaurant, such as going to see a movie, or going to a fun place nearby.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ElvisPresley56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.