frendofEd: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
frendofEd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Patrick
Ive been in Nashville for three years and am ready to meet someone.
I have been divorced for six years and have no children.
I love dogs and cats. Mostly dogs though.
I am very loyal (some would call it stubborn) I was faithful to my ex for almost twelve years despite our issues.
I rarely get mad or raise my voice. Very easy going most all of the time. I do know how to say NO now. I'm not afraid to do it either.
Just started a new career here in Nashville. After almost 20 years behind a desk I am on my feet all day in a hospital and I love it.
I listen to Classic Rock mostly but anything is usually fine (except rap).
If I'm bored I will watch sports but I prefer to read. I love the library. Watch lots of NCIS reruns and stuff like that.
I love Mexican, Chinese & Italian foods.
Go Titans! Anchor Down!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Like who can remember that? I think I was twelve and my mom took us to the movies? My first kiss was at five years old and I still know the girl/woman today. Hard to believe I know but its true. We met again just after I moved here two years ago. Just lunch this time.
Oh, did you mean my first date now? Coffee is good. Definitely someplace public. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to frendofEd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States