Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Campbell, California
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
vette8 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun, energetic, down to earth, drama free lady who loves her friends and life! Born and raised in Alaska in a large family, I love to do all the outdoor activities: fishing, boating, walking dogs, hiking, etc. I also love wine tasting (yum), being lazy on sundays, hanging out with my friends and a very very cold beer on a hot day!
Hobbies, they would be what I mentioned above and music (listening, concerts, live music in dive bars, anytime anywhere), MY DOGS, watching historical movies or series like Tudors, Camelot, Game of Thrones, King and Queen Stuff, Indi movies, car shows, etc..
Ive lived in California for over 25 yrs and I call it HOME! I love it and can never see myself ever moving away......... I do love to travel and have been to many nice places. I have a few places that I haven't been to yet and have set myself goals for going.
I have a beautiful grown son, two grandchildren and I am not against seeing someone with children even tho I am done in that department.
Looking for a friend to hang out with, have fun with, good conversation and laugh....... we all could use that. I am not looking for a husband as I love my life and enjoy my own time, but if a friendship grew into something, I'm ok with that. I am NOT a serial dater, just the opposite. I am honest with myself, my morals and what I want from a relationship as well as what I don't want. Im not one of THOSE women who is looking to be married and taken care of ... my son is raised, I don't need your money, my car is paid for and I love where I live........ just sayin :)
Thx for actually reading profile, take care.

No pic, NO MESSAGE!!! (i know if you sent email and you have no pic, you didnt even read my profile)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that isn't too personal..... something casual and fun. I'm not a starbucks girl. And I don't do well with interviews, I'm not applying for a job.

Get the POF Mobile Apps