tlsd2012: Let's Hang Out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
tlsd2012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Accommodation Services Executive II

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Tabetha
I love to spend time with my family and friends, checking out different events and concerts. I love to laugh so anyone that has a good sense of humor, especially sarcastic, is a good fit for me.

I am (slowly) working towards my Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration. I hope to run a business eventually and move to a larger city like Chicago or New York City. I waited a while to go back to college after high school, but I'm a firm believer in doing things when I feel the time is right in my life.

I like doing things outside, like taking bike rides or playing tennis. I love to swim, although I usually prefer pools, unless we're going to see the sunset on the beach. I'm open to trying pretty much anything. I like creating memories by sharing new experiences with the people that I care about.

I listen to all types of music. I really love Classic Rock and Indie music. Some of my favorite bands are Silversun Pickups, Metric, White Lies, Low vs. Diamond, The Spill Canvas and Led Zeppelin. I like to listen to new types of music though, so feel free to suggest something. I also like to play video games on occasion, although I'm not the best at them.

I value honesty over all things in a person. I've been in a few relationships where communication was a problem. I would rather be told the truth than have to question someone and wonder what they're really feeling.

I'm really easy to get to know and am the first to laugh at myself if I do something silly or stupid. Please message me if you are interested in getting to know me better!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks, somewhere we can get to know each other face to face. I also really like going to shows or concerts as a first date. Suggest something though, I'm open to try anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to tlsd2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.