aprilnicole4200: cowboy take me away...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Solomon, Kansas
24 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
aprilnicole4200 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Tanning Tech

"There's a little bit of devil in her angel eyes"

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an outgoing personality that loves having fun and doing stuff out of the ordinary. I'm not looking for anything serious, just a couple people to hang out with and have a good time. My life is pretty chaotic and its hard to fit things in but im just living life and wanting to make the most of it right now. I love all kinds of music and love dancing and hanging out with my friends. They are my life I dont know where i would be without them. So you have to like them too. Im not into older guys(over 30) just for the simple fact of what the hell would I tell my parents. Im very close to them and family is important to me. Im the girl your mother will love and you wont be able to get rid of me for just that reason. That being said Im still really close to all my exs family because of this. The relationship didnt work but I will always treat them like family. Some people may find that "clingy" in a way but I dont think of it that way. I think being close to the family is important in any situation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want to be swept off my feet and amazed. I want a well planned date with someone who has my interests in mind.