freeandsingle215: Looking For A Warm Loving Women
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Latham, New York
59 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
freeandsingle215 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Goverment and Cooking

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a lady who wants to compare bucket lists.Enjoying the things that we would like to do together having fun! Someone who would like to develop a relationship together.I like to enjoy life with that special person! I like to share some great moments together! I like just about anything that is fun! Some of the things I like to spend time with that special person,getting to know you. We could do this over dinner in a great restaurant,on a beach,over a glass of wine or find something that you would enjoy! I enjoy anything fun sharing great times and laughs.I like to travel, walks, oceans, lakes, beaches, camping, fishing, boating and weekend getaways. I like all kinds of music expect rap.I like to go see live bands.I enjoy riding my bike along the trails in the area.I like all kinds of movies and shows.These are some of the things I enjoy! So lets get together and start making some great memories! I am also Funny,Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous,Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/ Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude,Problem Solver, Respectful of Others,Self Confident,Sensitive,Strong Integrity,Trustworthy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to freeandsingle215 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States