tonymontanag: I wish i would be a Part of your Story
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Caledon, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
tonymontanag is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Network Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About tony
My name is Tazz , Persian Canadian 30 just relocated from British Colombia working with Computer Programmer working with Brampton Solar Power station i am 5"9 still living in Brampton as my job site is here, I like to listen music and play guitar and watch some comedy shows and movies i am really down to earth and love to party and have fun and going to beaches and for cam ping's i am looking sincere girl for Long term relationship with i am very kind hearten and don't like people who lie with me or hide some thing from me and i like people who are honest and truth Speaker's ,I Love to watch South Park Family Guy and American dad i am not Ps3 guy but love to play left 4 dead and call of duty or Black ops some time's when i am off or their is nothing to watch i am planning to Open my own business in next five year's for software bank Let's meet up and see the chemistry spark's up some thing ...........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first date is always hard to decide coz the person your guna date for first time u should ask their opinion aswell so mutual understanding is the key factor so let's decide together and watch movies and have fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps